Meet Our Team

Clinical Team

Associate Clinical Director, LPC, CSAC, NCC

Specialties: CBT, Trauma, Anxiety

Clinical Director, Ph.D., LCP, ICGC-I

Specialties: Schema therapy, depression, ADHD, multicultural, couples therapy, assessment

Clinician, LCSW, Director of UR

Specialties: CBT, Motivational Interviewing, Grief, Life Transitions, positive psychology

Clinician, LPC, NCC

Specialties: Grief and loss, Anger Management, person-centered, CBT

Peer Counselor, CSAC-A, ICGC-II

Specialties: 12 step, addiction, SMART Recovery, life coach

Peer Counselor, CSAC-A.

Specialties: 12-step, addiction education, recovery, relapse prevention

Peer Counselor, CSAC-A, CLC

Specialties: 12 step, addiction, life coach

Clinician, LPC

Specialties: Strengths-based, person-centered, CBT, mindfulness, motivational interviewing

Peer Counselor, CSAC-A, M.Ed.
Clinician, MSC, Psychology Intern
Clinician, M.Ed., Resident in Counseling

Specialties: Person-centered, CBT, DBT, family systems

Case Manager, QMHP-T
Clinician, M.S., Resident in Counseling

Specialties: Clinician, M.S., Resident in Counseling

Clinician, M.S., Resident in Counseling, CSAC

Specialties: Smart Recovery, CBT, psychoeducation, Motivational Interviewing, vocational rehab

Medical/Psychiatry Team

Lisa Clement-DeFalco

Specialties: Pharmacological and psychiatric strategies to reduce stress

Dr. Joan Plotkin Han
Psychiatrist, MD

Specialties: Pharmacological and psychiatric strategies to reduce stress

Sherry Lalla
Licensed Practical Nurse

Admissions Team

Jenny Gilmore
Director of Admissions and Operations
Kristen Barney
Admissions Director of Outpatient Services
Allison Weatherford
Intake Coordinator
Asia Fleming
Intake coordinator
Justin Kay
Intake Coordinator

Information Technology

Henry Rodriguez
IT Director
Jonathan Rodriguez
IT Tech

Maintenance Team

Chris Rosemond
Maintenance Director
Brett Deas
Grisel Ortega
Lead Facility Attendant

Residence Managers

Ashley Futrell
Resident Manager
John Miller
Resident Manager
Juan Rivera
Resident Manager

Culinary Team

Dayna Goodchild
Nancy Kincaid


Bob Cabaniss
Lisa Judd
Chief Operating Officer